Realtors in Other Parts of the Country and Continent

 

U.S.A

 

Real Respect.com - http://www.realrespect.com
Real Estate Agents that care about common courtesy and respect for all parties involved in a real estate transaction.

Arkansas

Judy Luna,  Fayetteville and N/W Arkansas  

 

California

Paul Conti, San Jose

Krista Noreika, Colfax,  http://SnowProperty.com

Bernard Gibbons, Danville, www.sbgibbons.com

Kathleen Daniels, San Jose Real Estate, http://www.gotsanjoserealestate.com

Colorado

Suzie Spiro, Steamboat Springs

 

Connecticut

Renee Ciarlo  ABR, e-Pro, Pilgrim Realty,  Surrounding areas in South Central Connecticut

 

Florida

Gail Bender e-Pro, Keyes Company, Serving Ft. Lauderdale, Broward County

Greg DiSisto, Realtor, e-Pro,  http://www.sefloridarealty.com, serving Pompano Beach and Broward County

Georgia

David Lolmaugh,   Atlanta,    

 

Illinois

Gene Carey, Grayslake,  Northern Illinois Real Estate & MLS Search  One-stop site for all of your Northern Illinois real estate needs including MLS search, automatic new listing notification, buyer/seller tips, village/local links, school info and more. 

Paulette Mangione e-pro, Plainfield, Proudly serving real estate clients in an ethical and honest an ethical and honest manner since 1995 in Northern Illinois.  Search for homes in Northern Illinois and get daily updates of new listings as they become available.

 

Indiana

Pat Haddad, Indianapolis, http://www.PatHaddad.com

Iowa   
Lonnie Hohl, Souix City   www.lonniehohl.com  

 

Massachusetts

Caron Bates, Sankey Real Estate, East Falmouth, (Cape Cod information) http://www.caronbates.com/

 

Maryland

JoAnne Poole, Baltimore, MD.

Judi Stull, REALTOR, ePRO,  Columbia, MD worth a visit.

New Mexico

 Linda DeVlieg , Albuquerque  www.ISellAlbuquerqueHomes.com

 

Nevada

 Jimmy Nevius,   http://www.lvre4u.com

 

North Carolina

Rory Molnar,   Hendersonville,   WWW.RoryMolnar.com

 

Ohio

Brent Moore, ABR, CRS, e-Pro, GRI,  Dayton,   www.brent-moore.com     Serving Dayton and the southern suburbs, including Oakwood,   Kettering, Centerville, Springboro, Beavercreek, Bellbrook, Miamisburg and West Carrollton.

Pennsylvania

Cathy Whitaker Dieffenbach,  Lebanon, Western Berks, Northern Lancaster, Southern Schuylkill and Dauphin 


Rhode Island

Karen  Stefani,  Cape Cod, http://www.cape-cod-real-estate.com

 

South Carolina

Max Chirkov, North Myrtle Beach Real Estate and Annual Rentals http://www.beach-zone.com; http://c21myrtlebeach.com  

Century 21 Coastal Lifestyles - North Myrtle Beach Real Estate for Sale and Long Term Rentals.

 

South Dakota

Natalya Livingston, Spearfish,   http://www.remax-inthehills-sd.com

 

Tennessee

Garry Carroll,  www.GarryCarroll.com Garry Carroll's On-line  Real Estate for Henderson ,  West Tennessee Real Estate Listings, Services and Local Info including Henderson, TN and Chester County plus Jackson, TN and Madison County.

Jim Lee,  Knoxville,   www.KnoxvilleHomeCenter.com

Karen Rhodes,  Chattanooga,      http://www.karenrhodes.com/
 

Utah

Brad Blair - Realtor, ERA Advantage Realty  http://www.geocities.com/braddenb
Northern Utah. Logan, Brigham City,& Ogden.

To buy or sell Utah Real Estate contact:
Dan Walker,  REALTORC, e-PRO, GRI,  www.isellutahrealestate.com
RE/MAX Associates,Draper,  Phone: 801-288-2260,  mailto:dan@isellutahrealestate.com  


Virginia

Mitzi Romiti,     http://www.NVaRealEstateSales.com  
                        http://www.Northern-Virginia-Real-Estate.com

Deb Mason  Park Hill Properties, Spotsylvania

Canada

Alberta
Don Sutton,   Edmonton and Sherwood Park,   http://www.donsutton.com

Ontario

Caroline, Toronto, http://www.carolyne.com/bramptonhomes/index.html


Back to Welcome Page